Au revoir – Goodbye – Tot ziens

(Only 2 more days to go!)

Last Saturday I organised a little goodbye-party. I see my friends very often, but it was really nice to see the Chiro boys & girls. You see each other all the time when you’re part of a Chiro-group. But when you’re no longer a member, that all fades away.

So it was really nice to have them all together!

I want to share the pictures taken by my dad.

DSC_0049

Chiroboys in their natural habitat: beer and chips.

DSC_0052

DSC_0054 DSC_0056

Cosying up besides the fire.

DSC_0058

DSC_0064 DSC_0065

Showing off by picking me up. I wasn’t too sure about it …

DSC_0069 DSC_0071 DSC_0074

Lots of hugs and kisses

Obligatory.

DSC_0077

DSC_0081

Aren’t we photogenic siblings??

DSC_0085 DSC_0091

Aannnddd then they decided they want to lift me as well.
Why??

Oh well, still love you girlss.

DSC_0094

On Sunday my family came over. As you can see, the weather was nice. Like really nice.

DSC_0097

DSC_0100

Cousins!
I really like this picture.

DSC_0116 DSC_0118

Ofcourse I had to include some kitty pictures.
(I will mis him the most, sorry mom)

DSC_0138

It ain’t no family party if there ain’t no wine.

DSC_0139

Taken at exactly the correct moment. It seems as if I’m not happy about dessert.

DSC_0140

Just kidding, it was really good!

DSC_0142

And one last picture, cat included!

I had a lot of fun. Seeing people I hadn’t seen in a long time and doing some needed catching up, laughing, drinks and snacks. That’s all I wanted.

Geef een reactie

